

Harness Racing Australia INC ABN 19 877 460 923

HARNESS RACING AUSTRALIA INC

National Executives and Sub-Committees

HRA Executive Chairman: Graeme Campbell OAM

HRA Executive Committees

National Honours & Awards Recognition
 Chairman: Graeme Campbell OAM

HRA Member Chief Executives
 Group Racing Panel
 Chairman: Andrew Kelly
 Chairman: Dale Monteith

Equine Breeding & Registration Committee
 Chairman: Andrew Kelly

Inter Dominion Event Committee Chairman: Graeme Campbell OAM

National Rules Committee Chairman: Dean Cooper

National Conferences

Chairmen of Stewards Conference
Gear & Equipment Committee
Insurance Co-ordinators Conference
Registrars
Feature Race Calendar Committee
Group Racing Panel

Chairman: Dean Cooper
Co-ordinator: Andrew Kelly
Co-ordinator: Lisa Maher
Co-ordinator: Toby McKinnon
Co-ordinator: Toby McKinnon

Other Representation:

Animal Health Australia
 Andrew Kelly

NMG & CCEAD Committees

National Livestock Committee

Skills Insight – Jobs and Skills Council
 National Equine Welfare and Rehoming Forum coordinator
 Australian Horse Industry Council
 International Trotting Association
 Kathleen Mullan
 HRA Chairman & CEO

National Horse Traceability Implementation Taskforce
 Andrew Kelly

Horse Industry Consultative Committee
 Andrew Kelly

Updated 11 December 2024