Drivers Chronicles

Records - Female Drivers - Other Records - All Time



Reports updated to include race results transmitted to the HRA database as at 07/11/2024 © Harness Racing Aus		
Category	Win/Winners	Season / Date
First Metropolitan Winner	Pearl Kelly	12/07/1912
		WACA Ground
First 2:00 Performance	Roma Pocock	4/04/1978
		Royal Gaze - Bendigo - TT1:58.3
First 2:00 Winner	Margaret Frost	30/10/1981
		All Humour - Harold Park - 1:59.3
First to Drive an Inter Dominion Winner	Natalie C. Rasmussen	02/04/2006 - Elwick, Hobart
		Blacks A Fake - Inter Dominion Pacers C'Ship
First to Drive a Derby Winner	Anne Frawley	22/03/1985 - Harold Park
		Vanderport - NSW Derby
Meeting with Combined No. of Winners Driven by Reinswomen	Kerryn E. Manning - 6 Winners D'Arne Bellman - 1 Winner Brooke Hansen - 1 Winner	8 winners Ararat 25/01/2005 (8 race meeting)
Youngest to Drive Programme	Janine Pitt	26 years - 23/05/1981 - Innisfail
	Michelle D. McNichol	26 years - 08/07/1986 - Mackay

* Please Note: This report contains statistics manually advised by State Controlling Bodies and others If you know of a record worthy of inclusion, please advise HRA.

Copyright Harness Racing Australia Inc.

All material in this Report is the intellectual property of Harness Racing Australia Inc (HRA).

It may not be reproduced, copied, stored in a retrieval system, displayed publicly, transmitted nor utilized for any commercial purposes without permission. For permission, apply to: Harness Racing Australia Inc

Data included in this Report reflects the current state of the HRA database. While HRA makes every effort to ensure the information in the database is accurate, no liability is accepted for any errors or omissions.



Page 2 of 2